top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristen Agneto

Nothing Is Working

Updated: Jul 16, 2023

I remember not too long ago, I was so frustrated not feeling comfortable in my clothes and not having the energy to do anything!

I wanted someone to tell me EXACTLY what they did so I could copy it and have the exact same success. However, I found myself limiting food groups, doing lots of cardio, and binging food at night because I was so hungry.

Nothing was working!

Until…

One day, I found other like-minded women who graciously shared their tips. Naturally I was a little skeptical however, I also had nothing to lose!

I focused more on adding veggies and protein to each meal with some fiber filled carbs on the side. Light strength training was more of a priority over cardio and adding supplements was the KEY. As I stayed consistent, all of a sudden…. I noticed the weight was starting to drop and my energy was increasing each day!

These supplements have not only helped reset my body, they have changed my body composition and have helped with my cravings!

Have a look for yourself…

The “FAT BLASTER” called TRIM comes in different flavors. Chocolate is my favorite, it's dangerously delicious. Click HERE for a sort 3min video on Modere's Lean Body System.

*PS: The best part is… If this is your 1st order with me, I have attached $10 OFF at checkout PLUS more saving options as well in addition to the $10 OFF.

Don't wait any longer to start your health/wellness journey! Let's do this together!






In the meantime, I would love to have you join our free customer testimonial FB group. You will be highly encouraged by these results and the stories from people using Modere's products!

Simply create a free customer account HERE , friend me on FB, and I'll invite you into the group. (No purchase necessary).

Let me know if you have any questions! I am truly grateful to be a part of your health and wellness journey!


Blessings,

Kristen Agneto


 


A few customer testimonials from our private FB group!






Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page