top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristen Agneto

The Secret Sauce To Becoming Your Healthiest




Here's the secret sauce: your mindset is the reason you're feeling stuck.


It's the reason consistency seems like an uphill battle. Some days, you are spot on with motivation as if you can conquer the world and some days, you want to crawl in bed and throw in the towel.


But here's what I want you to do:


Step into your future self, the version of you that lights up for those desired results.


Picture her in your mind.


How does she feel? How does she act? What's she doing differently? What is she wearing? Most importantly, what is her mindset like?


When I started my own journey, I could totally envision myself at my goal. I saw a confident, happy me who effortlessly made good choices, loved breaking a sweat, and was super stoked about the journey ahead.


But guess what...


Before I truly made a decision to make a change, it took me a full year to realize my mindset was the one that made me feel like nothing was going to change, I was holding myself back from reaching my own goal.


How could I expect to feel confident and happy if I kept thinking like Eeyore from "Winnie The Pooh"? My mindset shifted when I started showing up with excitement, I stopped giving myself an end date for a weight loss goal. I began believing in the results I was working towards and I began SEEING the results I wanted all along. So, here's the game plan: figure out where you want to go and start acting and making choices like her NOW. Because truth bomb time: MINDSET comes BEFORE the results. It's the secret sauce. You've got this! Let's crush those goals together!


Blessings,

Kristen


Ps: If you are looking for community and support, follow me on FB and create your free account below. I will then invite you into our testimonial FG group and we'll have a blast together!





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page